BiPolar Bear Bikini

Daily Prompt: You Sexy Thing

Bi-polar Bear can’t make up her mind as to her favorite outfit.

She knows how to dress confidently for every occasion.

BiPolar Bear Little Black Dress
About town…
BiPolar Bear Formal Aqua Dress
At an awards ceremony…
Bipolar Bear Sweatpants and Sweatshirt
At the gym…
BiPolar Bear Bikini
…and on vacation.

Drawn for WP Daily Prompt

About Ave Valencia

My friends say I'm an artist. My cats think I'm the greatest thing since smoked salmon. My family- well let's just leave it at that.

Leave a Reply

