Oreo Cookie Header by Ave Valencia

Oreo Count

One Oreo cookie

To make the pain diminish.

Two Oreo cookies

To make it nearly finish.

Three Oreo cookies

To make it disappear.

Four Oreo cookies

To make believe you’re here.

Five Oreo cookies

Six-Seven-Eight-Nine-

Ten Oreo cookies

Forever-ever mine.

Oreo Cookie Header by Ave Valencia

About Ave Valencia

My friends say I'm an artist. My cats think I'm the greatest thing since smoked salmon. My family- well let's just leave it at that.

Leave a Reply

